In 2008, we were delighted to have been afforded the opportunity to become the only BMW & MINI Retail Centre for the Midlands. In 2014, we opened our second BMW Retail Centre in Galway.

Colm Quinn has nearly 30 years' experience in the prestigious car market in Ireland and is delighted to have built an equally knowledgeable, loyal and experienced Team of people around him.

We are here to offer you the optimum level of service and expertise only you the customer deserve.

Our mission is to exceed your expectations with unparalleled levels of care and attention through both our Sales and Aftersales Departments. Integrity and enthusiasm are what we pride ourselves on.

We are delighted that you have taken the time to visit our website and we look forward to welcoming you to our Retail Centre in the near future.

Please contact us at sales@colmquinnbmw.ie with any of your queries or comments as we would welcome any feedback you may have.
 

At Colm Quinn, our motto is:
"We Aim To Please"

Colm Quinn

Head of Business

t: 090 6465888

e: colm@colmquinnbmw.ie

Tina McNabola

PA / Marketing Manager

t: 090 6465888

e: tina@colmquinnbmw.ie

Robert McGrath

New Car Sales Manager

t: 090 6465888

e: rob@colmquinnbmw.ie

Kevin Hanrahan

Used Car Sales Manager

t: 090 6465888

e: kevin@colmquinnbmw.ie 

Paul Kiely

Used Car Buyer/Assessor

t: 090 6465888

e: paulkiely@colmquinnbmw.ie

Mike Keena

Sales Executive

t: 090 6465888

e: mikekeena@colmquinnbmw.ie

John Reynolds

Sales Executive

t: 090 6465888

e: johnreynolds@colmquinnbmw.ie

Conor Ward

Sales Executive

t: 090 6465888

e: conorward@colmquinnbmw.ie

Colin Burke

Sales Executive

t: 090 6465888

e: cburke@colmquinnbmw.ie

Noeleen McGlynn

Sales Admin

t: 090 6465888

Julie Regan

Sales Admin

t: 090 6465888

e: juliergan@colmquinnbmw.ie

Kathy Shields

Sales Admins

t: 090 6465888

e: kathyshields@colmquinnbmw.ie

Heather Maguire

Sales Admin

t: 090 6465888

e: hmaguire@colmquinnbmw.ie

Nessa Flanagan

Business Manager

t: 090 6465888

e: nessa@colmquinnnbmw.ie

Geraldine Hanly

Business Manager

t: 090 6465888

e: geraldinehanly@colmquinnbmw.ie

Marie Costello

Online Sales Administrator

t: 090 6465888

e: mariecostello@colmquinnbmw.ie

Lukasz Mierzwa

Vehicle Logistics

Theresa Devery

Showroom Hostess

t: 090 6465888

e: sales@colmquinbmw.ie

Sarah Gibson Brabazon

Showroom Hostess

t: 090 6465888

e: sales@colmquinbmw.ie

Niamh McEntee

Marketing Executive

t: 090 6465888

e: niamhmcentee@colmquinnbmw.ie

Annette Ryan

CRM Manager

t: 090 6465888

e: annette@colmquinnbmw.ie

Steven Keon

Product Genius

t: 090 6465888

e: genius@colmquinnbmw.ie

Enda Murphy

Service Manager

t: 090 6465888

e: service@colmquinnbmw.ie

Niamh Donnelly

Service Advisor

t: 090 6465888

e: service@colmquinnbmw.ie

Lorraine Moran

Service Advisor

t: 090 6465888

e: service@colmquinnbmw.ie

Deirdre Byrnes

Warranty Admin

t: 090 6465888

e: warranty@colmquinbmw.ie

Brian Scanlan

Parts Manager

t: 090 6465888

e: parts@colmquinnbmw.ie

Sean Greaney

Parts Assistant

t: 090 6465888

e: parts@colmquinnbmw.ie

Ethan Connell

Parts Assistant

t: 090 6465888

e: parts@colmquinnbmw.ie

Shaun McBride

Group Financial Controller

t: 090 6465888

e: shaun.mcbride@colmquinnbmw.ie

Thomas Higgins

Financial Accountant

t: 090 6465888

e: accounts@colmquinnbmw.ie

Kristen Glynn

Accounts

t: 090 6465888

e: accounts@colmquinnbmw.ie

James Bennett

Financial Accountant

t: 090 6465888

e: accounts@colmquinnbmw.ie

Majella Williams

Financial Accountant

t: 090 6465888

e: majella@colmquinnbmw.ie

Sales

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 6pm Closed

Aftersales

Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 5pm Closed